London Calling – for Australian and New Zealand Tax Professionals

Event date/time: Tue, 21 June 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am GMT

Are you a tax professional in Australia or New Zealand and planning on relocating to the UK via a Tier 5 visa of Ancestry passport? Want to know what the tax job opportunities for you are, and what your experience will be like in a post-covid UK and Europe?

Please join Dalia Jennings and Amy Thomas – specialist interim in-house tax recruiters at Brewer Morris; and Deb Brown from Armadillo Connect is a career management consultancy assisting Australian & New Zealand professionals relocate to the UK.

We will discuss the current job market, pay rates, tax vacancies, and career development opportunities for your time in London and the UK, along with an opportunity for you to ask questions.

10.00am GMT | 9.00pm NZ | 7.00pm Sydney

Register here